Get access to our best features
Get access to our best features
Published 2 months ago

BJP to field nine sitting MPs, three MLAs from West Bengal in Lok Sabha election

Summary by The Hindu
State BJP chief Sukanta Majumdar will be contesting again from Balurghat; Union Ministers of State Nisith Pramanik, Subhas Sarkar and Shanatanu Thakur will contest from Coochbehar, Bankura and Bongaon, respectively

0 Articles

Think freely.Subscribe and get full access to Ground NewsSubscriptions start at $9.99/yearSubscribe
Ground News Article Assistant
Not enough coverage to generate an Article Assistant.

Bias Distribution

  • 100% of the sources lean Left
100% Left

To view factuality data please Upgrade to Premium


To view ownership data please Upgrade to Vantage

Sources are mostly out of (0)