Get access to our best features
Get access to our best features
Published 1 month ago

AAP-Cong. tie-up, internal party surveys prompt BJP to replace four sitting MPs

Summary by Ground News
BJP fielded Manoj Tiwari, Ramvir Singh Bidhuri, Bansuri Swaraj, Kamaljeet Sehrawat, and Praveen Khandelwal. The party's first list for the upcoming general election included candidates for five of the seven Lok Sabha seats in Delhi.

0 Articles

Think freely.Subscribe and get full access to Ground NewsSubscriptions start at $9.99/yearSubscribe
Ground News Article Assistant
Not enough coverage to generate an Article Assistant.

Bias Distribution

  • 100% of the sources lean Left
100% Left

To view factuality data please Upgrade to Premium


To view ownership data please Upgrade to Vantage

Sources are mostly out of (0)